Ask Aria!

Questions and Answers with Aria Curzon (aka) Mandy Straussberg!

Whit's wiping down the counter, Connie's mopping the floor, and the kids are sipping on their milkshakes. If you want to talk about Adventures in Odyssey the radio drama, this is the spot to do just that!
Ariastar87
AIO Actress

Ask Aria!

Post by Ariastar87 »

I recently was informed (as I am new to the rules of forums like this one) that I can't post again before someone else does. So I won't do that again, but I'm pretty sure starting a new topic is allowed, so that's it what I'm doing... I can answer more questions here, at least until someone new posts on the other one. Also, if any of you want, you can just ask me any question by messaging me. Though I suppose some answers might be relevant to other people's questions as well. Ok, take care!
:D Talk to you all soon!
~Aria~
Question for you all: What do you think my signature should be? I'm trying to come up with one.. I've noticed a lot of you use funny or inspiring quotes, which I really like. I just need to come up with a good one for me. Suggestions are appreciated :)
God bless, and thanks for Listening to Adventures In Odyssey!
EK
The Original EK
The Original EK

Post by EK »

About your sig...try using something from behind the scenes in AIO! Also you can buy a signature image from any of the shops in Crestwood avenue.
FluteBoy
Gold Member

Post by FluteBoy »

Your signature? Why, how about an inspiring quote from "Santa with Muscles", your Favorite Movie of All Time, Aria! :D
"The Orthodox Church is evangelical, but not Protestant. It is orthodox, but not Jewish. It is catholic, but not Roman. It isn't non-denominational – it is pre-denominational. It has believed, taught, preserved, defended and died for the Faith of the Apostles since the Day of Pentecost 2000 years ago."
COWBOY OF TEXAS
Climbing up the mountain

Post by COWBOY OF TEXAS »

Well, for an avvy you could use a picture of yourself.