Ask Blessed Cheesemaker

The place for all those "Questions for this fascinating user" threads so they're all in one place!
BlessedCheesemaker
I'm a teapot
Ask Blessed Cheesemaker

Post by BlessedCheesemaker »

Since some of you haven't heard of me, except that I am a new mod, I decided to create this topic so you could get to know me better. Ask away and I may or may not answer! :-
Awesome signiture and avatar by snubs
Check out my shop on Crestwood Avenue! Want to know more about me? Ask me a question!
Joanne
Happy Flower
Happy Flower

Post by Joanne »

Who are you? :x

Are you in college?
~*~StrongNChrist, November 22, 1991- March, 25th, 2011~*~
BlessedCheesemaker
I'm a teapot

Joanne wrote:Who are you? :x
I am Blessed Cheesemaker, which means I am blessed by belonging to a family that makes cheese. ;)
Joanne wrote:Are you in college?
Yes I am currently in my third year of college.
Check out my shop on Crestwood Avenue! Want to know more about me? Ask me a question!
Joanne
Happy Flower
Happy Flower

Post by Joanne »

Blessed Cheesemaker wrote:
I am Blessed Cheesemaker, which means I am blessed by belonging to a family that makes cheese. ;)
:shock: I love cheese. \:D/ What kind do you make?
~*~StrongNChrist, November 22, 1991- March, 25th, 2011~*~
BlessedCheesemaker
I'm a teapot

Cheddar, baby Swiss, Emmentaler Swiss (more traditional), Gouda, pepper cheese, basil/garlic/dried tomatoes, mushroom and chive, feta, blue cheese, French Munster, wine-washed brick, and smoked Gouda. I think that is all.
Jesus' Princess
Country Girl
Country Girl

Post by Jesus' Princess »

Blessed Cheesemaker wrote:Cheddar, baby Swiss, Emmentaler Swiss (more traditional), Gouda, pepper cheese, basil/garlic/dried tomatoes, mushroom and chive, feta, blue cheese, French Munster, wine-washed brick, and smoked Gouda. I think that is all.
wow! that's a lot of different cheese! What's your favorite kind of cheese to make?
BlessedCheesemaker
I'm a teapot