Black Friday

the #1 shopping day

If there's something on your mind that just doesn't seem to fall into any of the other categories, well, it quite likely belongs inside Joe Finneman's marketplace. Think of it as a general store for general discussions!
Peachey Keen
Smile for the camera
Black Friday

Post by Peachey Keen »

Tomorrow's Black Friday and I'm going to be in with the crowd hoping to get some good deals,especially at Game Stop.
So,

Do you like BF?
Where will you go on that day?
Shennifer
Random sister
Random sister

Post by Shennifer »

I might go to town and shop...but I've never done that on black Friday before. If I do, I hope I don't get trampled :anxious:

Till the end of the line.
J-man
I like Cookies
I like Cookies
It’s my birthday

Post by J-man »

Nope, I'm working tomorrow. ;)
...I hate marquees.
Evil Chick
Miss Whit's End

Post by Evil Chick »

Black Fridays are retarded. Beyond the fact that people are dumb for getting up in the middle of the night to get good deals, anything that involves people getting killed for money (or saving money, in this case,) is just plain retarded and not cool in the least bit. :noway:
May Zarkouni Live Forever! :goomba:
Well, Washington has been gratuitously compensated like forever by the credit companies.
Josef1004
Classic

Post by Josef1004 »

That's why I do my shopping on lion. I get just as good deals with the websites, and I do it at my leisure.
HORSE SENSE DWELLS IN A STABLE MIND.
Termite
Bard of Silly Annoyance
Bard of Silly Annoyance

Post by Termite »

Eh. No thank you. I'm not going to drag myself out of bed so freaishly early... Unless, of course, Premier Soccer is doing it. \:D/
Love you always, SnC
"A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?" -Albert Einstein
J-man
I like Cookies
I like Cookies
It’s my birthday

Post by J-man »