Graduation is comin up..

If there's something on your mind that just doesn't seem to fall into any of the other categories, well, it quite likely belongs inside Joe Finneman's marketplace. Think of it as a general store for general discussions!

Anyone graduating in your family?

uuh..i am..
29%
my sibling..
14%
No, nobody in my family is graduating.
57%

Total votes: 21

pianokitty
Catspaw Rocks!

Graduation is comin up..

Post by pianokitty »

My sister is graduating [from high school] later today. yesterday was the graduation dinner for family and friends..and i pretty much cried my eyes out. i'll miss her a lot.. what bout you?
Laura Ingalls
Half Pint
Half Pint

Post by Laura Ingalls »

Nobody is in our family. Last year my oldest brother graduated from college, and both Watson and I graduated from high school. So this year is pretty quiet in the graduation department.
The Lord is not slow about His promise, as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, not wishing for any to perish, but for all to come to repentance.
Bennett
Someone's favorite

Post by Bennett »

I was thinking of starting something like this only hours ago.

The great Bennett Charles is graduating on the 28th of June...followed by a magical prom on the 30th.

If anyone has been planning to shoot me or anything, then that'll be my location on those days.

BC
AIOfan11
Younger than you

Post by AIOfan11 »

Nope, there is nobody graduating in this family, but in two years, you ask me again. My sis will have graduated, and I will be crying!
Me
An original

Post by Me »

I graduate on the 16th! It's about time. I'm coming to loathe Freshmen (wouldn't you if you had to TA for them, and they are disrespectful of your authority?).

*packs uzi and heads to Bennett's prom*
Agent DeWhite
Tallying up

Post by Agent DeWhite »

3 friends of mine are graduating. Wait. One good friend, one friend and one acquantance! Anybody got any good gift ideas?
What do you do when your nose goes on strike?
J-man